Skip to main content

We use an analytics cookie only if you say yes. Without it, Google Analytics counts visits cookie-free; Ahrefs Web Analytics always does. No ads, no cross-site tracking.

Vegas Club Casino Alberta Review

CasinoTrust and track record: Limited track record

Checked

We may earn commission from operators listed here. How we make money.

Editorial verdict

Best for:Alberta adults 19 and over who want an AGLC-registered casino with iOS and Android apps.

Vegas Club Casino is an AGLC-registered casino with iOS and Android apps, deposit, loss and session limits, and Interac e-Transfer named for deposits. The catch: its terms give five business days as the general withdrawal time once checks are complete, and its pages show no per-method limits or processing times.

Is Vegas Club Casino legal in Alberta?

Yes. Vegas Club Casino is run by G2 Digital AB LLC, which holds an AGLC "iGaming - Operator" registration. Vegas Club Casino is also on AiGC's Registered iGaming Sites list. Products in Alberta: online casino. (Alberta Gaming, Liquor and Cannabis (AGLC) (external site), Alberta iGaming Corporation (AiGC) (external site)) Checked ; AGLC registration runs to . Full legal status

Pros

  • AGLC lists G2 Digital AB LLC as an iGaming - Operator running to August 27, 2027, with ab.playvegasclub.ca among its sites.
  • AiGC's Registered iGaming Sites directory lists Vegas Club Casino, operated by G2 Digital AB, LLC.
  • An App Store listing, Vegas Club Casino - Alberta (version 1.0.4, requires iOS 15.1 or later), is published under seller G2 Digital LLC.

Cons

  • The terms give five (5) business days as the general withdrawal processing time once verification and compliance reviews are complete.
  • The pages we captured name only Interac e-Transfer as a deposit method and describe no per-method limits or processing times.

We haven't opened an account or moved money with Vegas Club Casino. This review is built from its Alberta terms, FAQ, responsible-gaming, contact and privacy pages, its App Store and Google Play listings, plus the AGLC and AiGC lists, fetched on 16 October 2026 from Limassol, Cyprus (not an Alberta connection) and checked 16 Oct 2026. Where the pages disagree, we say so rather than choose.

Key facts

Withdrawal time
Not stated
Min deposit
Not stated
Apps
iOS & Android
Live dealer
Yes
Support
Live chat, Email

Trust & track record

Trust and track record: Limited track recordHow this is worked out

Owned by G2 Digital, LLC (private)Online since 2026No regulator actions found in the registers we checked (checked )

Regulatory record

Nothing on file. The registers we searched are listed on the methodology page.

Sources for the facts line

Casino

Vegas Club Casino's pages show lobby rows for live dealer, slots and card games, and its app listings name slots, blackjack, roulette, baccarat, craps, video poker and live dealer tables.

The home page lists the rows Live Dealer, Top 10, On the Casino Floor, Classic Slots, Card Games and Game of the Week. The captured page text shows no game titles or counts, so we quote no lobby size and no provider list.

Live dealer

The live dealer page lists two entries, Live Dealer Blackjack and Live Game Shows. The captured text names no studio or provider, so we cannot say who runs the tables.

Game types in the app listings

Both app listings describe slots, naming Cash Eruption and Huff N' Puff, and blackjack, roulette, baccarat, craps, video poker and live dealer tables. The listings also contain marketing copy, which this review does not repeat. The pages give no count of titles in any category.

Fair play and return to player

The FAQ says every game has an in-game Help or Info file with its rules, winning combinations and return to player (RTP) percentage, viewable without placing a wager. It says all games use a certified Random Number Generator (RNG) that is regularly audited by independent labs. We quote no RTP figure because the captured pages give none.

Vegas Club Casino app

Vegas Club Casino has an App Store listing and a Google Play listing, and the store labels show 18+ while its own pages say 19+.

iPhone

The App Store listing is Vegas Club Casino - Alberta, sold by G2 Digital LLC under developer G2. It shows version 1.0.4, a size of 50 MB, a release date of 26 August 2026 and a requirement of iOS 15.1 or later. The store page shows an age label of 18+, while the store's lookup record carries 17+.

Android

The Google Play listing is Vegas Club Casino - Real Money from G2 Digital, updated Aug 26, 2026, with 1K+ downloads and an Adults only 18+ label. Its What's new says Vegas Club Casino is now live in Alberta and that Alberta players can access it on Android.

Age and publisher names

Both descriptions say 19+ (Alberta only), and the casino's own pages set the minimum age at 19, so the store labels differ from the casino's rule. The publisher appears as G2 Digital LLC, G2, G2 Digital and G2 Digital NJ L.L.C. on the listings, G2 Digital AB, LLC in the terms and footer, and G2 Digital L.L.C. in the trademark line. We quote each as printed and have not matched them.

Browser and the download page

The download-app page refers to 'Our mobile app' and 'Scan to download' and names no store in the captured text. The FAQ says no extra install is needed in the app, while a computer or mobile browser prompts for the GeoComply (GeoGuard) plug-in on a first bet.

Customer support

Vegas Club Casino lists live chat from 9 AM to 12 AM ET and email marked 24/7 on its contact page, while its terms and FAQ say Customer Support is available 24 hours a day.

The contact page lists live chat, with a Start chat button, daily from 9 AM to 12 AM ET, and email at support@playvegasclub.ca, marked available 24/7. It lists no phone number. The terms and FAQ say Customer Support is available 24 hours a day for complaints, disputes and inquiries. We show the contact page's hours for each channel and note the difference.

Complaints

The terms say you should first contact Customer Support through the available channels. The responsible-gaming page and FAQ give an email route, support@playvegasclub.ca, and ask for your name, contact information, a detailed description and any screenshots or correspondence. The terms say complaints are to be addressed in a timely, fair and transparent way and no later than 90 days.

If Customer Support cannot resolve it, a complaint may be escalated to AiGC, AGLC or another authority. The responsible-gaming page adds that AiGC may review escalated player disputes and work with the casino and the player toward resolution.

Game malfunctions and irregularities

The terms say a complaint about a game malfunction, a potential breach of Alberta's Standards and Requirements or the integrity of the operator or the services is escalated immediately to AGLC where required. You may also report gaming irregularities directly to AGLC on 1-800-742-7818.

  • Live chat: Live chat from the contact page (Start chat) (Daily from 9 AM to 12 AM ET)
  • Email: support@playvegasclub.ca (Marked available 24/7)

Account and verification

You must be 19 or older, a Canadian resident and physically in Alberta, and the terms and FAQ describe identity, address and location checks.

Age and residency

The terms set the minimum age at 19 and list Canadian residency, a physical location in Alberta, no enrolment in Alberta's centralized self-exclusion program and no listing on an AGLC prohibited or exclusion list as conditions. The FAQ words the residency rule as 'permanent resident of Canada', which differs from the terms' wording. Accounts tied to underage gambling may be suspended or closed, and wagers, winnings or balances voided where the law permits.

Location checks

The terms say AGLC-approved geolocation technology verifies your location when you log in and periodically during gameplay, using mobile device location services and Wi-Fi triangulation. Using VPNs, proxies or remote desktop software, or giving false location information, is prohibited and may lead to denied access, suspension or closure, voided wagers or winnings, and reporting to AGLC where required.

The FAQ describes the check as Wi-Fi signal triangulation and IP address data, and says a computer or mobile browser prompts for the GeoComply (GeoGuard) plug-in on a first bet.

Registration and documents

Registration asks for your full legal name, date of birth, Canadian residential address, email, mobile number, place of residence and occupation. The FAQ says the casino first tries to verify you electronically, then may ask for a government-issued photo ID and proof of your address. The terms add ownership of payment methods and source of funds to the checks.

Accepted ID per the FAQ is a Canadian passport, a provincial or territorial driver's licence or photo identification card, or a permanent resident card. For proof of address it lists a bank or credit-union statement, a credit-card statement, a utility or telecom bill, or government or CRA correspondence, normally dated within the previous 90 days.

Review times and repeat checks

The FAQ says most documents are reviewed within 24-48 hours, and that a selfie or liveness check confirms you are the person on your ID. It says verification may be repeated if your details change, when you request a withdrawal, when unusual activity is detected or when the law requires it.

Deposits and minimums

All deposits, wagers, balances and withdrawals are in Canadian dollars only, and payment methods must be registered in your own legal name. The FAQ says you can deposit using Interac e-Transfer, with all available options listed in the Cashier, and that the minimum for deposits and withdrawals is $10. The terms say the casino may apply minimum and maximum deposit limits but print no amounts.

Withdrawals

The terms say withdrawals are generally processed within five (5) business days once verification and compliance reviews are complete, while the FAQ says 3 to 5 business days. Both add that other factors, such as your bank or provider, may lengthen it. Requests go through your account, not chat or email, and are paid only to methods in your own legal name.

The FAQ says the casino charges no withdrawal fees, though your bank may, and that you can cancel a request still marked Pending, with funds returning to your playable balance.

  • Identity verification: Vegas Club Casino's terms set the minimum age at 19 and say you must be a Canadian resident. The terms say the casino may ask for documents confirming your identity and age, current address, ownership of the payment methods you use and where your funds come from. One account is allowed per individual. (Vegas Club Casino (external site))
  • Location verification: Vegas Club Casino's terms allow play only while you are physically in Alberta. They name mobile device location services, Wi-Fi triangulation and AGLC-approved geolocation technology, say location is verified when you log in and periodically during gameplay, and prohibit VPNs, proxies, remote desktop software and other tools meant to hide or alter your location. (Vegas Club Casino (external site))

Responsible-gambling tools

Vegas Club Casino lists deposit, loss and session limits, breaks of 1 day to 3 months and AGLC's self-exclusion, and a 24-hour cooling-off applies to limit increases.

Limits

The responsible-gaming page lists deposit limits and loss limits over 24 hours, 7 days or 1 month, with the lowest limit applying if you set more than one period. A session limit ends your session when time is up. All tools are in the Responsible Gaming section of your account, and the FAQ describes daily, weekly or monthly limits on deposits, losses and time spent.

Cooling-off and breaks

The responsible-gaming page says that if you increase or remove a limit, the change takes effect only after a minimum 24-hour cooling-off period. The terms say increases or removals are subject to mandatory cooling-off periods and that decreases generally take effect immediately. They add that certain limits may take effect at once and cannot be removed until the selected period has expired.

Breaks run for 1 day, 1 week, 1 month, 2 months or 3 months per the responsible-gaming page. The terms list 24 hours, one week, one month, two months and three months or longer, where available. During a short-term break you can still see your balance, profile and responsible gambling features.

Self-exclusion

The terms say that once you are enrolled in Alberta's centralized program, self-exclusion measures may include blocking access to Vegas Club Casino and other regulated Alberta iGaming sites, immediate logout, preventing deposits, wagering and account access, removal from marketing communications where required, and restrictions on creating new accounts during the period. Periods are binding and cannot generally be cancelled or shortened once activated, and eligible balances may be returned after verification.

The responsible-gaming page points to AGLC's Self-Exclusion Program at www.selfexclusion.ca and says that during self-exclusion you cannot log in or wager.

Help and records

The responsible-gaming page also lists GamTalk, the Responsible Gambling Council and Gamblers Anonymous as support, alongside the lines in the tool list.

  • Deposit Limits — Limits on how much you deposit over 24 hours, 7 days or 1 month. If you set more than one period, the lowest limit always applies. The page says that if you increase or remove a limit, the change takes effect only after a minimum 24-hour cooling-off period.
  • Loss Limits — Limits on how much you are prepared to lose over 24 hours, 7 days or 1 month.
  • Session Limits — Limits on how long you want to play. The page says that when your time is up, your session ends automatically.
  • Short-Term Breaks (Break in Play) — A break of 1 day, 1 week, 1 month, 2 months or 3 months. During a short-term break you can still access your account balance, profile and responsible gambling features.
  • AGLC Self-Exclusion Program — The page points to AGLC's Self-Exclusion Program at www.selfexclusion.ca. It says that during self-exclusion you cannot log in or wager and are removed from all marketing lists.
  • Self-Exclusion (terms) — The terms say self-exclusion measures may include blocking access to Vegas Club Casino and other regulated Alberta iGaming sites and an immediate logout.
  • Regular Reminders — The page says the casino will remind you periodically to review your limits and account activity.
  • Help lines and GameSense — The page lists ABiGaming.ca, 211 Alberta (ab.211.ca), the Alberta Health Services Addiction Helpline (1-866-332-2322), GameSense Responsible You (gamesenseab.ca), GamTalk and the Responsible Gambling Council. The site footer lists Game Sense 1-833-447-7523.

Frequently asked questions

Is Vegas Club Casino legal in Alberta?

Yes. AGLC lists G2 Digital AB LLC as an iGaming operator running to August 27, 2027, with ab.playvegasclub.ca among its sites, and AiGC's Registered iGaming Sites directory lists Vegas Club Casino.

How old do you have to be to play at Vegas Club Casino?

You must be at least 19, a Canadian resident and physically in Alberta, according to its terms. The app store labels show 18+, while the casino's own pages and both app descriptions say 19+.

How long do Vegas Club Casino withdrawals take?

The terms say withdrawals are generally processed within five business days once verification and compliance reviews are complete. The FAQ says 3 to 5 business days. Your bank or payment provider may add time.

What is the minimum deposit and withdrawal at Vegas Club Casino?

The FAQ says the minimum amount for deposits and withdrawals is $10. The terms say the casino may apply minimum and maximum deposit limits but print no amounts.

Which payment methods does Vegas Club Casino list?

The FAQ names Interac e-Transfer and says all available options are listed in the Cashier. The pages we captured describe no per-method limits or processing times, so check the Cashier before depositing.

Does Vegas Club Casino have an app in Alberta?

There is an App Store listing, Vegas Club Casino - Alberta, and a Google Play listing, Vegas Club Casino - Real Money, and the Play listing says the casino is live in Alberta. Their publisher names do not match the registered entity's name, and we have not matched them.

What responsible-gambling tools does Vegas Club Casino provide?

Deposit and loss limits over 24 hours, 7 days or 1 month, session limits, breaks of 1 day to 3 months, a 24-hour cooling-off for limit increases, periodic reminders and AGLC's self-exclusion.

How do I complain about Vegas Club Casino?

Email support@playvegasclub.ca with your name, contact information, a description and any screenshots. The terms say complaints are addressed no later than 90 days, and unresolved ones may be escalated to AiGC or AGLC.

Can I have more than one Vegas Club Casino account?

No. The terms allow one account per individual and say duplicate accounts are closed and associated winnings forfeited.

Does Vegas Club Casino have sports betting in Alberta?

The pages we captured describe slots, card games and live dealer games and list no sportsbook, so we show none.

Ready to visit Vegas Club Casino?

Official Alberta registered site · 18+ only · Play responsibly

Sources and method
  1. Vegas Club Casino — Terms and Conditions | Vegas Club Casino Alberta (external site) Checked
  2. Vegas Club Casino — Home | Vegas Club Casino Alberta (external site) Checked
  3. Vegas Club Casino — Live Dealer | Vegas Club Casino Alberta (external site) Checked
  4. Vegas Club Casino — Responsible Gaming | Vegas Club Casino Alberta (external site) Checked
  5. Apple — iTunes Search API lookup: Vegas Club Casino - Alberta (Canada) (external site) Checked
  6. Google — Vegas Club Casino - Alberta - Google Play (external site) Checked
  7. Vegas Club Casino — Contact Us | Vegas Club Casino Alberta (external site) Checked
  8. Vegas Club Casino — FAQ | Vegas Club Casino Alberta (external site) Checked
  9. Vegas Club Casino — Privacy Policy | Vegas Club Casino Alberta (external site) Checked
  10. Apple — Vegas Club Casino - Alberta on the App Store (Canada) (external site) Checked
  11. Vegas Club Casino — Download App | Vegas Club Casino Alberta (external site) Checked